Lucomets Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Lucomets Vyacheslav Mikhailovich Interim director, academician of RAS, doctor of agriculture, professor, the honored worker of agriculture of Kuban, the honored worker of agricultural production of the Republic of Adygea
tel: (861) 255-59-33
fax: 254-27-80
Peretyagin Evgeny Alexeyevich Peretyagin Evgeny Alexeyevich Deputy director for administration, PhD in technology
tel. (861) 275-78-95
Khatnyansky Vladimir Ivanovich Khatnyansky Vladimir Ivanovich Production and seed growing director, head of the seed growing department, PhD in agriculture, the honored agronomist of the Russian Federation
tel. (861) 275-72-55
Babloev Konstantin Georgievich Babloev Konstantin Georgievich Deputy director for economics, PhD in agriculture, the honored worker of agriculture of Kuban
tel. (861) 275-46-00
Trunova Marina Valerievna Trunova Marina Valerievna Scientific secretary, head of the coordination sector of scientific research work, PhD in biology
tel. (861) 274-64-34